Menu

Dutchess County Music Educators Association

header photo

Piano

Melinda Aaron

 

845-473-4913

Hollis Bakke

 

hollis.bakke@gmail.com

Brianne Chasanoff

 

briannechasanoff@yahoo.com

Dennis Coleman

 

coleman4390@gmail.com

Linda Eckert

 

845-705-4830

Geralyn Ely

 

ge@hvc.rr.com

Brett Fleury

 

brett.fleury@gmail.com

Ann Foster

 

fostermuse@verizon.net

Stacy Grady

 

sgrady@poughkeepsieschools.org

Isabelle Kim

 

Yoony4295@hotmail.com

Amy Martin

 

amymartin@hpcsd.org

Edward Messerschmidt

 

tmesserschmidt@oakwoodfriends.org

Eva Mimran

 

emimran17@gmail.com

Judith Muir

 

845-677-5871/judith@musichealth.net

Peter Muir

 

845-677-5871/petermuir@gmail.com (organ)

Laura Natalie

 

Ld.natalie@gmail.com

Kathleen Olsen

 

203-797-9118

Carol Phillips

 

845-565-4553/jamcarp@juno.com

Gwendelyn Royce

 

mroyce134@yahoo.com

Candice Ruffalo

 

candice.ruffalo@wcsdny.org

Lee Stowe

 

lee.stowe@webutuck.org

Laura Taravella

 

ltaravella@acsdny.org

Antoinette Turner

 

antoinetteturner@att.net

Nancy Vanderlee

 

navanderlee@gmail.com

Ryan Wade

 

ryanwade@hpcsd.org

Susan Wright

 

sfisherwright@yahoo.com

Voice

Melinda Aaron

 

845-473-4913

Alexis Bresnahan

 

alexisbresnehan@yahoo.com

Melissa Barrett

 

845-632-3673

Andrea Buergers

 

845-485-1726

Brett Fleury

 

brett.fleury@gmail.com

Ann Foster

 

fostermuse@verizon.net

Kathy Healy

 

kathchor@aol.com

Cassie Leonard

 

musiccass@aol.com

Amy Martin

 

amymartin@hpcsd.org

Judith Muir

 

845-677-5871/judith@musichealth.net

Peter Muir

 

petermuir@gmail.com

Gwendelyn Royce

 

mroyce134@yahoo.com

Candice Ruffalo

 

candice.ruffalo@wcsdny.org

Mike Tabon

 

mtsinger101@hotmail.com

Ryan Wade

 

ryanwade@hpcsd.org

Liana Wemple

 

lwemple@acsdny.org

Brass

Trumpet  

 

Robert Brainerd

 

robert.brainerd@wcsdny.org

Mia Chong

 

mia.chong@gmail.com

Daniel Dunninger

 

ddunninger823@gmail.com

Jim Osborn

 

jaosborn@vassar.edu

Michael Siless

 

msiless@acsdny.org

James Weinrich

 

james.weinrich@wcsdny.org

 

   

Horn 

   

Bob Brainerd 

  robert.brainerd@wcsdny.org

Daniel Dunninger

  ddunninger823@gmail.com

Craig Fryer 

  cfryerrun@aol.com

 

   

Low Brass 

   

Daniel Dunninger

  ddunninger823@gmail.com (Tbn, Bar)

Craig Fryer

  cfryerrun@aol.com

Gina Gaspary

  gina.gaspary@gmail.com

Edward Messerschmidt

  tmesserschmidt@oakwoodfriends.org

Sam Newsome

  saminewsome@gmail.com (Tbn, Euph)

Mark Rubinstein

  RubinBand@yahoo.com

Percussion

Jay Bradley

 

jay.bradley@webutuck.org

Erin Marlow

 

marlow.erin@gmail.com

Carol Phillips

 

jamcarp@juno.com

Eric Wagner

 

ewdrums@gmail.com

Additional Instruction

Beginning Band Instruments

 

 

Laura Natalie

 

Ld.natalie@gmail.com

Music Theory Tutor

   

Candice Ruffalo

  candice.ruffalo@wcsdny.org

Piano Tuning

   

Robert Knox

  robertknox@hudsonvalleypianotuning.com