Menu

Dutchess County Music Educators Association

header photo

Executive Board

PresidentErin Marlowpresident@dcmea.org
Vice PresidentAlexis Bresnahanvicepresident@dcmea.org
TreasurerGeri Elytreasurer@dcmea.org
Recording SecretaryMatthew Zydelrsecretary@dcmea.org
Corresponding SecretaryAlicia Nacecsecretary@dcmea.org
Membership & DirectoryLisa Espositomembership@dcmea.org
Public Relations ChairEva Mimranpublicrelations@dcmea.org

Appointed Specialists

Government Relations ChairRyan Wadegovrelations@dcmea.org
WebmasterPeter Headwebmaster@dcmea.org
SoloChairErin Marlowsolochair@dcmea.org
Band LibrarianPennie Burgesspennie.burgess@spackenkillschools.org
Orchestra LibrarianKim Valentinekim.valentine@spackenkillschools.org
Choral LibrarianCassie Leonardcleonard@acsdny.org
Festival Recording LibrarianRich Guillenrguillen@acsdny.org

NYSSMA Liaison

NYSSMA Zone 10 RepresentativeMeghan Cabralzone10@nyssma.org