Menu

Dutchess County Music Educators Association

header photo

Executive Board

President Mia Chong president@dcmea.org
Treasurer Geri Ely treasurer@dcmea.org
Recording Secretary Gina Garabedian rsecretary@dcmea.org
Corresponding Secretary Alicia Nace csecretary@dcmea.org
Membership & Directory Alexis Bresnahan membership@dcmea.org
Public Relations Chair Eva Mimran publicrelations@dcmea.org

Appointed Specialists

Government Relations Chair Mike Murray govrelations@dcmea.org
SoloChair Administrator Erin Marlow solochair@dcmea.org
Webmaster & T-Shirt Chair Cassie Leonard webmaster@dcmea.org
Band Librarian Pennie Burgess pennie.burgess@spackenkillschools.org
Orchestra Librarian Kim Valentine kim.valentine@spackenkillschools.org
Choral Librarian Cassie Leonard cleonard@acsdny.org
Festival Recording Librarian Rich Guillen rguillen@acsdny.org

NYSSMA Liaison

NYSSMA Zone 10 Representative Meghan Cabral zone10@nyssma.org