Menu

Dutchess County Music Educators Association

header photo

Executive Board

PresidentMia Chongpresident@dcmea.org
TreasurerGeri Elytreasurer@dcmea.org
Recording SecretaryGina Garabedianrsecretary@dcmea.org
Corresponding SecretaryAlicia Nacecsecretary@dcmea.org
Membership & DirectoryAlexis Bresnahanmembership@dcmea.org
Public Relations ChairEva Mimranpublicrelations@dcmea.org

Appointed Specialists

Government Relations ChairMike Murraygovrelations@dcmea.org
SoloChair AdministratorErin Marlowsolochair@dcmea.org
Webmaster & T-Shirt ChairCassie Leonardwebmaster@dcmea.org
Band LibrarianPennie Burgesspennie.burgess@spackenkillschools.org
Orchestra LibrarianKim Valentinekim.valentine@spackenkillschools.org
Choral LibrarianCassie Leonardcleonard@acsdny.org
Festival Recording LibrarianRich Guillenrguillen@acsdny.org

NYSSMA Liaison

NYSSMA Zone 10 RepresentativeMeghan Cabralzone10@nyssma.org